Produkte der kategorie

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Guangzhou Guangsheng Spiel und Unterhaltung Ausrüstung Co., Ltd.

Adresse: South Park Avenue, HangTau Dorf, Nancun Stadt, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong, China

Tel: + 86-20-84877558

Fax: + 86-20-84877558

Handy:+8618027337397

E-mail: vanessa_zeng@Foxmail.com

Cocktail-Arkade

  • Klassisches Arcade-Spiel

    Klassisches Arcade-Spiel

    Das aktuelle klassische Arcade-Spiel hat viele Gelegenheitsspieler angezogen, eine große Anzahl von Musik- und somatosensorischen Spielen, und die Schwierigkeit, mit den ersten Schritten zu beginnen, ist nicht hoch und es ist leicht, die Anerkennung der Gruppe zu...

  • Joust Arcade-Spiel

    Joust Arcade-Spiel

    Der größte Unterschied zwischen dem Arcade-Spiel und anderen Arten von Spielen ist der Controller des Spiels. Joust-Arcade-Spiel Während des Slot-Spiels: Je mehr Münzen du eingibst (in der Regel bis zu 5, aber es können mehr sein), desto mehr gewinnst du...

  • Top Arcade Spiele

    Top Arcade Spiele

    Top-Arcade-Spiele schauen nur auf einen Controller und es kann sehr ansprechend für Sie sein. Wegen der besonderen Natur von Spielsteuerungen sind andere Steuergeräte als FTG-ähnliche Spiele im Haushalt schwer zu popularisieren. Gleichzeitig...

  • Arcade-Kampfspiele

    Arcade-Kampfspiele

    Arcade Fighting Games hat auch eine Menge von ACG angepassten Produkten und FANS Produkten auf den Markt gebracht. Neuheit und Spaß Modelle entstehen eine nach der anderen Absicht, um jede sichere und stilvolle Arcade-Kampfspiele zu schaffen, ist cooles...

  • Die einfache Arcade

    Die einfache Arcade

    Die einfache Spielhalle hat mehr Gelegenheitsspieler angezogen, eine große Anzahl von Musik- und somatosensorischen Spielen, und es ist nicht schwer, loszulegen. Leute können leicht die Zustimmung der Gruppe erhalten. Die einfache Arkade...

  • Neue Arcade-Spiele

    Neue Arcade-Spiele

    Das neue Arcade-Spiele sind völlig anders als die Anforderungen an die Design-Methode. Die neue Arcade-Spiele sind nicht dasselbe wie das Spiel Einstellung Konzept. Das neue Arcade-Spiel ist nicht nur der Sinn des Bildschirms, aber auch das Spiel selbst. Je vielfältiger, die...

  • Cool Arcade-Spiele

    Cool Arcade-Spiele

    Cool Arcade-Spiele Japans Elektronikunternehmen auch elektronische Spielkonsolen für Menschen gerne an Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten in den frühen 1970er Jahren entwickelt. Sie scheinen sich nach und nach ersetzen, Flipper, Flipper, und diejenigen, die mit mechanischen...

  • Spaß Arcade-Spiele

    Spaß Arcade-Spiele

    Die Arcade-Plattform schuf viele Klassiker in dieser 38-jährigen Geschichte, lustigen Arcade-Spiele und Klassiker vertreten auch die verschiedenen Stadien der Entwicklung von Arcade-Spielen. Werfen wir einen Blick zurück auf die Arcade-Spiele, die wir seit 38 Jahren...

  • Arcade-Spiele spielen

    Arcade-Spiele spielen

    Arcade-Spiele zu spielen, lassen Sie uns spielen neue spannende Street Kung Fu Kampf Spiel Mania 3D Aktion als Super Held Street Fighter spielen Arcade-immersive Bewegung, unvergleichliche interaktive Rhythmus, Multi-Unterhaltung Konsummuster (Clip-Puppe, Münze Drücker, Sport...

  • Alte Arcade-Maschinen

    Alte Arcade-Maschinen

    Die Lage alter Spielautomaten ist sehr wichtig und auch für das tägliche Leben geeignet. Die am meisten gelebten Auswahlen von alten Arkadenmaschinen sind näher an Wohngebieten. Das Freizeitleben im normalen Leben bedeutet, dass Eltern und...

  • Space Invaders Arcade

    Space Invaders Arcade

    Die Lage der Space Invaders Arcade ist sehr wichtig. Es eignet sich auch für Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten in der Nachbarschaft. Die nächste Ebene der verkehrsintensiven Wahlmöglichkeiten, Unterhaltungskonsum hat in der Regel einen bestimmten...

  • Frogger Arcade-Spiel

    Frogger Arcade-Spiel

    Der Ort des Frogger-Arcade-Spiels ist sehr wichtig. Es eignet sich für große Einkaufszentren, Stadtzentren, Geschäftstreffen mit dem größten Passagierfluss, konzentriertesten Freizeit- und Unterhaltungsangeboten und der ideale Ort für...

Startseite Vorherige Seite 1234 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/4
Hier bietet Ihnen GUANGSHENG eine große Auswahl an qualitativ hochwertigen und langlebigen Cocktail-Arkaden aus seiner professionellen Fabrik. Gegründet im Jahr 2003, sind wir als einer der führenden und professionellen Hersteller und Lieferanten von Cocktail-Arkaden bekannt. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass Sie die maßgeschneiderten Maschinen von uns bekommen.

Product Categories

Contact Us

Tel:+86-20-84877558

Mob:+86-13922311337

Mob:+86-18027337397

E-mail:
vanessa_zeng@foxmail.com

Add: The South Park Avenue, HangTau Village, Nancun Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong, China

Cocktail Arcade

  • Classic Arcade Game

    Classic Arcade Game

    The current classic arcade game has attracted a lot of casual players, a large number of music and somatosensory games, and the difficulty of getting started is not high, and it is easy to get the recognition of the group. You can find many different versions of classic...

  • Joust Arcade Game

    Joust Arcade Game

    The biggest difference between the joust arcade game and other types of games is the controller of the game. Joust arcade game During the slot game: In multiple games, the more coins you put in (usually up to 5, but it can be more), the more you win. Each coin is doubled, so...

  • Top Arcade Games

    Top Arcade Games

    Top arcade games just look at one controller and it can be very appealing to you. Because of the special nature of game controllers, controllers other than FTG-type games are difficult to popularize in the home. At the same time, this is also an attractive point for arcade...

  • Arcade Fighting Games

    Arcade Fighting Games

    Arcade fighting games also has a lot of ACG adapted products and FANS products to the market. Novelty and fun models emerge one after another Intention to create every safe and stylish arcade fighting games, cool external light is more attractive, high quality game keys,...

  • The Simple Arcade

    The Simple Arcade

    The simple arcade has attracted more casual players, a large number of music and somatosensory games, and it is not difficult to get started. People can easily get the approval of the group. The simple arcade makes the exquisite game bring more exciting experience to the...

  • New Arcade Games

    New Arcade Games

    The new arcade games are completely different from the design requirements to the design method. The new arcade games are not the same as the game's setting concept. The new arcade game is not only the sense of the screen, but also the game itself. The more diverse, the...

  • Cool Arcade Games

    Cool Arcade Games

    Cool arcade games Japan’s electronics companies also developed electronic game consoles for people to enjoy at entertainment venues in the early 1970s. They seem to gradually replace pinball machines, pinball machines, and those that use mechanical principles. Cool arcade...

  • Fun Arcade Games

    Fun Arcade Games

    The arcade platform has created many classics in this 38-year history, fun arcade games and these classics also represent the various stages of development of arcade games. Let's take a look back at the arcade games that we have been through for 38 years. The road Fun...

  • Play Arcade Games

    Play Arcade Games

    Play arcade games Let's Play New Thrilling Street Kungfu Battle Game Mania 3D Action As Super Hero Street Fighter Play arcade immersive movement, unmatched interactive rhythm, multi-entertainment consumption patterns (clip doll, coin pusher, sports somatosensory) Play...

  • Old Arcade Machines

    Old Arcade Machines

    The location of old arcade machines is very important, and it is also suitable for daily life. The most lived choices of old arcade machines are closer to residential areas. The leisure life under normal life means that parents and couples account for a relatively high...

  • Space Invaders Arcade

    Space Invaders Arcade

    The location of space invaders arcade is very important. It is also suitable for entertainment venues around the neighborhood. The next level of traffic-intensive choices, entertainment consumption usually has a certain purpose, but the fragmentation time is more. Examples:...

  • Frogger Arcade Game

    Frogger Arcade Game

    The location of the frogger arcade game is very important. It is suitable for large shopping centers, city centers, business gatherings with the largest passenger flow, the most concentrated leisure and entertainment, and the ideal place for toy cranes. Examples: commercial...

First Prev 1234 Next Last 1/4
Here GUANGSHENG brings you a wide selection of high-end, quality and durable cocktail arcade from its professional factory. Founded in 2003, we're known as one of the leading and professional cocktail arcade manufacturers and suppliers. Please rest assured to get the customized machines from us.