Catégories de produits

Contactez-nous

Guangzhou Guangsheng jeu et Amusement Equipment Co., Ltd

Adresse : Le South Park Avenue, Village de HangTau, ville ville, District de Panyu, ville de Guangzhou, Guangdong, Chine

Tél : + 86-20-84877558

Fax : + 86-20-84877558

Téléphone mobile :+8618027337397

Courriel : vanessa_zeng@Foxmail.com

Cocktail Arcade

  • Jeu d'arcade classique

    Jeu d'arcade classique

    Le jeu d'arcade classique actuel a attiré beaucoup de joueurs occasionnels, un grand nombre de jeux musicaux et de jeux somatosensoriels, et la difficulté à démarrer n'est pas grande, et il est facile d'obtenir la reconnaissance du groupe. Vous pouvez...

  • Joute Arcade Game

    Joute Arcade Game

    La plus grande différence entre le jeu d'arcade joute et les autres types de jeux est le contrôleur du jeu. Joust arcade game Pendant le jeu de machine à sous: Dans plusieurs jeux, plus vous placez de pièces (généralement jusqu'à 5, mais cela peut être...

  • Les meilleurs jeux d'arcade

    Les meilleurs jeux d'arcade

    Les meilleurs jeux d'arcade regardent juste un contrôleur et il peut être très attrayant pour vous. En raison de la nature particulière des contrôleurs de jeu, les contrôleurs autres que les jeux de type FTG sont difficiles à populariser à la...

  • Jeux de combat d'arcade

    Jeux de combat d'arcade

    Arcade jeux de combat a également beaucoup de produits adaptés ACG et produits FANS sur le marché. Nouveauté et modèles amusants émergent les uns après les autres Intention de créer tous les jeux de combat d'arcade sûrs et élégants, la lumière externe...

  • L'arcade simple

    L'arcade simple

    La simple arcade a attiré plus de joueurs occasionnels, un grand nombre de jeux de musique et de jeux somatosensoriels, et il n'est pas difficile de commencer. Les gens peuvent facilement obtenir l'approbation du groupe. L'arcade simple rend...

  • Nouveaux jeux d’Arcade

    Nouveaux jeux d’Arcade

    Les nouveaux jeux d’arcade sont complètement différents des exigences de conception pour la méthode de conception. Les nouveaux jeux d’arcade ne sont pas les mêmes que le concept de réglage du jeu. Le nouveau jeu d’arcade n’est pas seulement le sens de l’écran, mais aussi le...

  • Jeux d’Arcade cool

    Jeux d’Arcade cool

    Cool les jeux d’arcade entreprises d’électronique du Japon a également développé des consoles de jeux électroniques pour les personnes à déguster au lieux de divertissement dans les années 1970. Ils semblent peu à peu remplacer les flippers, billards et ceux qui utilisent les...

  • Jeux d'arcade amusants

    Jeux d'arcade amusants

    La plate-forme d'arcade a créé de nombreux classiques dans cette histoire de 38 ans, des jeux d'arcade amusants et ces classiques représentent également les différentes étapes du développement des jeux d'arcade. Revenons aux jeux d'arcade que nous avons...

  • Jouer à des jeux d'arcade

    Jouer à des jeux d'arcade

    Jouez à des jeux d'arcade Jouons à une nouvelle rue passionnante Kungfu Battle Game Mania Action 3D comme Super Hero Street Fighter Jouez à un mouvement immersif d'arcade, à un rythme interactif inégalé, à des modes de consommation multi-divertissements (poupée clip,...

  • Vieilles machines d'arcade

    Vieilles machines d'arcade

    L'emplacement des anciennes machines d'arcade est très important, et il est également adapté à la vie quotidienne. Les choix les plus vécus des anciennes machines d'arcade sont plus proches des zones résidentielles. La vie de loisirs dans la...

  • Space Invaders Arcade

    Space Invaders Arcade

    L'emplacement des arcades envahisseurs de l'espace est très important. Il est également adapté pour les lieux de divertissement dans le quartier. Le prochain niveau de choix trafic-intensive, la consommation de divertissement a généralement...

  • Jeu d'arcade Frogger

    Jeu d'arcade Frogger

    L'emplacement du jeu d'arcade Frogger est très important. Il convient aux grands centres commerciaux, aux centres-villes, aux réunions d'affaires avec le plus grand flux de passagers, aux loisirs et aux divertissements les plus concentrés, et à l'endroit...

Accueil Page précédente 1234 Page suivante La dernière page 1/4
Ici, GUANGSHENG vous propose une large sélection d'arcades cocktail haut de gamme, de qualité et durables, issues de son usine professionnelle. Fondée en 2003, nous sommes reconnus comme l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs d'arcades de cocktails professionnels. S'il vous plaît soyez assuré d'obtenir les machines personnalisées de nous.

Product Categories

Contact Us

Tel:+86-20-84877558

Mob:+86-13922311337

Mob:+86-18027337397

E-mail:
vanessa_zeng@foxmail.com

Add: The South Park Avenue, HangTau Village, Nancun Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong, China

Cocktail Arcade

  • Classic Arcade Game

    Classic Arcade Game

    The current classic arcade game has attracted a lot of casual players, a large number of music and somatosensory games, and the difficulty of getting started is not high, and it is easy to get the recognition of the group. You can find many different versions of classic...

  • Joust Arcade Game

    Joust Arcade Game

    The biggest difference between the joust arcade game and other types of games is the controller of the game. Joust arcade game During the slot game: In multiple games, the more coins you put in (usually up to 5, but it can be more), the more you win. Each coin is doubled, so...

  • Top Arcade Games

    Top Arcade Games

    Top arcade games just look at one controller and it can be very appealing to you. Because of the special nature of game controllers, controllers other than FTG-type games are difficult to popularize in the home. At the same time, this is also an attractive point for arcade...

  • Arcade Fighting Games

    Arcade Fighting Games

    Arcade fighting games also has a lot of ACG adapted products and FANS products to the market. Novelty and fun models emerge one after another Intention to create every safe and stylish arcade fighting games, cool external light is more attractive, high quality game keys,...

  • The Simple Arcade

    The Simple Arcade

    The simple arcade has attracted more casual players, a large number of music and somatosensory games, and it is not difficult to get started. People can easily get the approval of the group. The simple arcade makes the exquisite game bring more exciting experience to the...

  • New Arcade Games

    New Arcade Games

    The new arcade games are completely different from the design requirements to the design method. The new arcade games are not the same as the game's setting concept. The new arcade game is not only the sense of the screen, but also the game itself. The more diverse, the...

  • Cool Arcade Games

    Cool Arcade Games

    Cool arcade games Japan’s electronics companies also developed electronic game consoles for people to enjoy at entertainment venues in the early 1970s. They seem to gradually replace pinball machines, pinball machines, and those that use mechanical principles. Cool arcade...

  • Fun Arcade Games

    Fun Arcade Games

    The arcade platform has created many classics in this 38-year history, fun arcade games and these classics also represent the various stages of development of arcade games. Let's take a look back at the arcade games that we have been through for 38 years. The road Fun...

  • Play Arcade Games

    Play Arcade Games

    Play arcade games Let's Play New Thrilling Street Kungfu Battle Game Mania 3D Action As Super Hero Street Fighter Play arcade immersive movement, unmatched interactive rhythm, multi-entertainment consumption patterns (clip doll, coin pusher, sports somatosensory) Play...

  • Old Arcade Machines

    Old Arcade Machines

    The location of old arcade machines is very important, and it is also suitable for daily life. The most lived choices of old arcade machines are closer to residential areas. The leisure life under normal life means that parents and couples account for a relatively high...

  • Space Invaders Arcade

    Space Invaders Arcade

    The location of space invaders arcade is very important. It is also suitable for entertainment venues around the neighborhood. The next level of traffic-intensive choices, entertainment consumption usually has a certain purpose, but the fragmentation time is more. Examples:...

  • Frogger Arcade Game

    Frogger Arcade Game

    The location of the frogger arcade game is very important. It is suitable for large shopping centers, city centers, business gatherings with the largest passenger flow, the most concentrated leisure and entertainment, and the ideal place for toy cranes. Examples: commercial...

First Prev 1234 Next Last 1/4
Here GUANGSHENG brings you a wide selection of high-end, quality and durable cocktail arcade from its professional factory. Founded in 2003, we're known as one of the leading and professional cocktail arcade manufacturers and suppliers. Please rest assured to get the customized machines from us.